Annual Violence Prevention Grants Committee

Patt Lenover-Adams, Committee Chair
Cecile Guerin, Embrace Life Council
Charlene Catchpole, Leeds & Grenville Interval House / Ontario Association of Shelter and Transition Houses
Chiara Borrelli, Scotiabank
Crystal M. Laborero
Deb Larocque, Assured Natural
Fawzia Ratanshi
Karen Closs, Five Hills Health Region
Lana Bentley, Alberta Children's Hospital
Lesley Anderson, Family Services of Greater Vancouver Foundation
Lisa Lue-Shing, TJX Canada (Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls)
Manon Monastesse, Fédération des maisons d'hébergement pour femmes
Marcia Cardamore
Nadine Sookermany, Springtide Resources
Sandra Caswell, TD Bank Group
Shanan Spencer Brown, Royal LePage Shelter Foundation
Sharon Promm, Royal LePage Shelter Foundation
Sheila Davis, Bryony House